Summit Committee

General Chair (大会主席):
Prof. Riqing Chen, Dean of College, Computer and Information Sciences, Fujian Argriculture and Forestry University, China

Program Chair (程序主席):

Dr. Tao Ban, Senior Research Fellow, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan
班 涛,终身研究员, 日本国立通讯研究所

A/Prof. Iqbal Gondal, Director, Internet Commerce Security Lab, Federation University Australia, Australia
伊克巴尔.贡达尔, 因特网商务安全研究室主任,澳大利亚联邦大学

Prof. Kaizhu Huang, Head of Department, Electrical and Electroniccal Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China